This might sound a little crazy to some folks. I am very blessed by having my finger injured so badly by my dog Braun’s teeth on Saturday. It is truly a blessing and I have been able to heal some very deep pain and recognize behavior patterns and etc. I have been through a lot this week. I got sick from the first antibiotic. Had my finger re injured on tuesday night. In the process of going through this I got to see how different medical personnel handle their level of knowledge of injuries, met many wonderful people, learned more about reaching out to others for help and etc. We are all here to learn, grow and help each other. I got to observe what conditioning still exists in me and find out what is truly important to me. This has truly been a blessing and my journey of growth continues. Small price to pay for such healing and growth. I learning that my soul has my best interest in what is in store for me. What a wonderful time to be alive! Heart breath is truly a miraculous tool and thank you to all who have sent it my way. Sat Nam, Atma Karam Kaur Sent on the Now Network from my Sprint® BlackBerry