The other day I fell back into an old pattern for me. I was being hard on myself, being judgemental of myself. I got a lot of help in getting out of it! I had encounters with two people who I know that mirrored that energy right back to me! The became very judge mental of me and others and that was not very pleasant energy to be in! I have to remember that all I can do is the best that I can in each moment. All that we all can do is that! I have no idea how long I will live so I do the best when I can take life moment by moment. Live in the now and let life flow and it is amazing how I can be focused and get things done if I do that! My higher self, my soul has the big picture and when I allow my intuition/soul guide me it is amazing how life flows, it becomes magical. Nothing like others to be my mirror and remind me how I work the best! Letting old patterns and conditioning go and letting the source flow! Sat Nam, Atma Karam Kaur Sent on the Now Network from my Sprint® BlackBerry